Home About Us Joining In News Whats On Contact Us Links Photo Gallery Members Area

 Upcoming Events and Activities

 Isle of Man Wind Orchestra Calendar 2017-8 "20th Anniversary" Season

Rehearsals 7:45pm on Thursday evenings at Marown School unless listed below

Thursday 23rd November  Lantern Parade Concert Villa Arcade
Saturday 2nd December @ 1pm Douglas Busking 1 Strand Street
Sunday 10th December @ 1pm Douglas Busking 2 Castle Street
Saturday 16th December @ 10am Douglas Busking 3 Big Stage
Sunday 17th December @ 10:30am Morning Service Peel Cathederal
Saturday 23rd December  @ 10am Douglas Busking 4 Strand Street
Saturday 27th January 2018 Concert of Manx Music
Friday 9th February Annual Concert Band Weekend
Saturday 10th February  Annual Concert Band Weekend
Sunday 11th February Concert Band Weekend Workshop
Saturday 12th May 20th Anniversary Concert
Sunday 1st July Tynwald Garden Party
Thursday 5th July Tynwald Fest 18
Friday 26th October Annual Concert QEII High School